One of the Academia could make one mistake then millions of them could make millions of mistakes

Point of Hot Debate: “Why one must believe the “Academia” or the “scholars”?”
Post #134

That is what I do. I don’t follow them blindly not even my family physician if I am not convinced with what they say. I know that that Academia and Scholars could be wrong. I also know they could never be 100% correct. If one scholar or one of the Academia could make one mistake then millions of them could make millions of mistakes even with their conclusive or consensus accords, if they ever had.
You have written excellent points in what I have coloured in magenta and underlined them also (in my blog it is in italics). I appreciate it.
Thanks and regards

ReligiousForums.com

Post #134, please click it to join discussion in the forum.

http://www.religiousforums.com/threads/why-one-must-believe-the-academia-or-the-scholars.181763/page-7#post-4547474

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

