Point of Hot Debate:Why one must believe the “Academia” or the “scholars”?

Post #21

Paarsurrey wrote:

Professionals advice is for the professional, others are not bound by it, they may believe in it or not, there is no compulsion. Professional never insist others to believe in their opinions, they know their limitations, only their eulogizers tell such things. The professionals are not 100% correct, so why believe in them blindly.
As for Islam, Islam does not bind one to scholars, if they are wrong, we don’t have to follow them. Quran is our Imam, available live always, and it never fails in providing the essential guidance. I don’t have to ask a Hindu, but if a Hindu is right, I must accept the Truth, I am not biased, I am an open mind.
Nobody is my teacher here, I am student of my life.
Regards

Unification likes this.
ReligiousForums.com
Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

