Point of Debate : Why have a few unrequired surgeries, and boatloads of medical bills?

Post #29

Not always.

I have healed myself better than any doctor ever could. If I trusted what every doctor has ever told me, I’d have had a few unrequired surgeries, and boatloads of medical bills from unnecessary tests to guzzle insurance money and my money. It would almost be like paying triple tithe to medical professionals.

Last edited: Yesterday at 9:15 PM
You like this.
Post #54

A point to ponder.
Regards

ReligiousForums.com
Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

