Is Lord Krishna a prophet of God?

<www.religiousforums.com>Thread:”Muslims; is Lord Krishna a prophet of God?”

Please click the post # below to view,to comment and or join discussion on the topic.

Post #75

Lyndon

Paarsurrey wrote:

I appreciate your viewpoint.
Such reply was also given by Mirza Tahir Ahmad to a question asked from him:
Question and Answer with Hadhrat Mirza Tahir Ahmad, 12 January 1996
http://www.alislam.org/v/546.html
Q2 @ 00:03:58
“My question is about Lord Krishna. We Hindus treat Lord Krishna as the creator, the preserver and the destroyer of all beings. As he himself said, “Of all the creations I am the beginning and the end and the middle. I am unborn and without beginning, though I am the lord of all beings. I still appear every millennium in my original transidental form.” My question is how far this religious philosophy confirms to the philosophy if Islam?”
Regards

kalyan likes this.
Leave a Reply

