The Creator God does exist; no doubt about it

I wrote following post on uncleE’s blog; the viewers could comment here even if they differ with me.
“Is there a God?”

“How can we know if God exists? Do philosophical arguments help?”

http://www.is-there-a-god.info/blog/clues/how-can-we-know-if-god-exists-do-philosophical-arguments-help/
http://www.is-there-a-god.info/blog/clues/how-can-we-know-if-god-exists-do-philosophical-arguments-help/#comment-8816

paarsurrey
MAR 14, 2014 @ 19:58:50

@uncleE
“Without reasons, we should be agnostic, with no strong belief either way. ”

I think I don’t agree with you.

I believe in One-True-God very naturally; like I believe in the existence of my parents or like I believe in the existence of my own self. I don’t need any other reason to believe in Him.

This is the start of belief in the One-True-God; there are/could be more or higher stages to this belief; but if one is Agnostic or Atheist; then he has to provide me the reasons and arguments that “the One-True-God does not exist”. I will see the flaws in their reasons and arguments.

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

