One who strives gets its fruition

Please view Paarsurrey comments on the blog “UNCONFIRMEDABSOLUTES” for your valuable opinion, even if you differ.

“WHOSE BURDEN IS IT?”

http://unconfirmedabsolutes.wordpress.com/2014/02/04/whose-burden-is-it/
http://unconfirmedabsolutes.wordpress.com/2014/02/04/whose-burden-is-it/comment-page-1/#comment-112

paarsurrey says:
March 11, 2014 at 8:19 pm

@ unconfirmedabsolutes says: March 4, 2014 at 7:22 am

“If one is sincere one is never biased against the absolute Truth.”

I think I could not express myself fully to make you understand my viewpoint properly. I try once again to make it clear.

I did not mean that I have already reached the absolute Truth. I am treading on a straight path, which presently seems to be truthful to me, to reach to the Absolute Truth. I will be rather eager to accept any truth which I have not yet known that leads me to the Absolute Truth.

If there will be no Absolute Truth no one would be searching truth or researching for truth in any branch of knowledge or sciences.

I will quote here from Quran:

[29:70] And as for those who strive in Our path — We will surely guide them in Our ways. And verily Allah is with those who do good.

http://www.alislam.org/quran/search2/showChapter.php?ch=29&verse=69

The essence of the verse or the argument given in it is that one who strives gets its fruition; a sincere effort never goes waste.

The fellow humans are open to help one another in this regard.

Does it help?

I will try to answer your other question also; I will see if I can.

Thanks

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

