Atheists! My belief in One-True-God is very natural

I wrote following comment on http://maasaiboys.wordpress.com/2014/01/19/on-the-origins-of-gods/

@ archaeopteryx1 January 20, 2014 at 21:33

paarsurrey says: January 21, 2014 at 02:07

Further to my comments where I requested you “Now come to the arguments; please”; I have to add that I believe in the One-True-God very naturally; like I believe in me and my mother and father. I am an ordinary man in the street; with no claim to piety or scholarship. I do have a right to live my life as others have theirs. It is quite natural and reasonable for me to continue believing as such till somebody convinces me otherwise with observations and evidences.

If you have any evidences that the One-True-God does not exists; and that I and my mother and father never existed; you may like to present such evidences.

I therefore request you again to present just one argument; not a list of arguments, in this connection.

Others could also give the argument, please.

Thanks and regards

http://maasaiboys.wordpress.com/2014/01/19/on-the-origins-of-gods/comment-page-1/#comment-10549

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

