My Surrender To God

Paarsurrey says:
I don’t find any post in this blog. Did I miss something? Please

 

ABOUT THE AUTHOR

paarsurrey · July 24, 2013 – 6:38 pm · 

I appreciate you came back from an Atheist to a Theist and that you have as you have expressed unequivocally in absolute certainty for him.
What is your best post/article about Atheism? Is your belief with strong reasons or reasonable arguments?

Thanks

mysurrendertogod

I decided to start this Blog simple because I realize that I need guidance and fellowship in this process. This is about my surrender to God, and figuring out what his plan is for my life…How can I be of use to him? How can I get past life and all the crap that goes along with it. How do I learn to see beyond the physical and into the spiritual? 

View original post

Tags: , , , ,

One Response to “My Surrender To God”

  1. pay per click campaigns Says:

    pay per click campaigns

    My Surrender To God | paarsurrey

Leave a Reply

