A Humanist/Atheist cannot reject Mirza Ghulam Ahmad without a valid reason

There has been an interesting discussion with Arkenaten who is a Humanist/Atheist on one of my post <“

“The universe constantly proclaims; there is one One who laid its foundation”

”>.
The discussion is given here-under.

.     Arkenaten Says: 

July 18, 2013 at 5:38 pm | 

Smile…this bloke was considered a fraud by many of your Muslim brothers, Yes?

As a humanist one has to see the reasoning and respect others. You agree with the reasons given?

.     Arkenaten Says: July 19, 2013 at 6:40 pm | 

I dont ‘follow what you are asking. Can you rephrase the question please

Mirza Ghulam Ahmad gave valid reasons; they should either accept him or give reasons as to why they don’t accept him. Everybody should do that.

Well, I am not Muslim, and It doesn’t really bother me at all,but most Muslims said he was a fraud so I am assuming they believed they gave valid reasons.

You obviously disagree. Tough being a member of a persecuted sect isn’t it?

However, It’s nice to read that Islam has just as many dissenters within its ranks as all the other religions.

I think you should give your own reasons.
Mirza Ghulam Ahmad did not address Muslims only; he addressed everybody of all religions/faiths and those who have no faith- the Atheists.
He was a messenger prophet of the one true God even for me and you.

Thanks

Smile..if you say so. I never heard of him til I met you and then researched him.
Seems like .. prophet if his message from the one true god never reached my neck of the woods, or many other places, for that matter.
The responsibility of a prophet it to make sure the message gets out, surely?
I think your reasoning is very poor, my friend.

The responsibility of a messenger prophet is fixed by one who has sent him; it should not be your worry.

Am I right?

Now the message has reached you. Being a Humanist you cannot reject him without a valid reason.

Do you have a valid reason? I think you don’t have.

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

One Response to “A Humanist/Atheist cannot reject Mirza Ghulam Ahmad without a valid reason”

  1. Nexus 4 Says:

    Nexus 4

    A Humanist/Atheist cannot reject Mirza Ghulam Ahmad without a valid reason | paarsurrey

Leave a Reply

