Trinity and divinity of Jesus ; I don’t believe

Hi

In my opinion, by believing in Trinity and divinity of Jesus one more follows the theology of Paul imported from pagans of Rome, rather than the pristine teachigs of Jesus, which are neither from the mouth of GodAllahYHWH nor from the mouth of JesusYeshuaIssa or from the mouth of Mary.

This was done by Paul, in my opinion, when Jesus was on his journey to India after the incident of crucifixion in which he was saved a cursed death on Cross, nevertheless denied by Paul. In Jesus absence Paul felt free to use his name as a cover to promote his own theological philosophy based on death on Cross; using far fetched obscure sentences hinting towards trinity and divinity of Jesus.

Maybe it is Paul’s differences and enmity with Jesus to start with; and the present Christians, a faithful sheep, are perhaps not to be blamed in this connection directly.

 

I love Jesus and Mary; and sorry not Paul.

Thanks

I am an Ahmadi peaceful Muslim

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

6 Responses to “Trinity and divinity of Jesus ; I don’t believe”

  1. tree63fan Says:

    With respect, Paul only wrote about what Jesus himself spoke of; Paul had nothing to do with the written Gospels or the book of Acts and several other New Testament books:

    John 14:7-10 [7] If you really knew me, you would know my Father as well. From now on, you do know him and have seen him.” [8] Philip said, “Lord, show us the Father and that will be enough for us.” [9] Jesus answered: “Don’t you know me, Philip, even after I have been among you such a long time? Anyone who has seen me has seen the Father. How can you say, `Show us the Father’? [10] Don’t you believe that I am in the Father, and that the Father is in me? The words I say to you are not just my own. Rather, it is the Father, living in me, who is doing his work.

    John 10:30 “I and the Father are one.”

    John 14:11 Believe me when I say that I am in the Father and the Father is in me; or at least believe on the evidence of the miracles themselves.

    John 10:37-38 [37] Do not believe me unless I do what my Father does. [38] But if I do it, even though you do not believe me, believe the miracles, that you may know and understand that the Father is in me, and I in the Father.”

    Matthew 27:43 He trusts in God. Let God rescue him now if he wants him, for he said, `I am the Son of God.'”

    John 17:11 I will remain in the world no longer, but they are still in the world, and I am coming to you. Holy Father, protect them by the power of your name–the name you gave me–so that they may be one as we are one.

    This last verse also notes that Jesus was leaving this world. His own words that he knew he was going to die. You have some very interesting ideas regarding Christianity, but I am curious if you have actually read what you argue against? Have you read the New Testament in detail?

    Peace!

  2. tree63fan Says:

    One response to your comment about the trinity being “far-fetched”.

    The first book of the Bible (Old Testament / Torah) “hints” at the Trinity as well as Jesus himself speaks of it.

    “Spirit of God”
    Genesis 1:2 (Spirit is repeatedly used in scripture, whereas, Father and Son are also used but in different contexts)
    2 Now the earth was formless and empty, darkness was over the surface of the deep, and the Spirit of God was hovering over the waters.

    “us”
    Genesis 1:26
    26 Then God said, “Let us make man in our image, in our likeness, and let them rule over the fish of the sea and the birds of the air, over the livestock, over all the earth, and over all the creatures that move along the ground.”

    “Father, Son and Holy Spirit”
    Matthew 28:19-20 (Jesus speaking)
    19Therefore go and make disciples of all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit, 20and teaching them to obey everything I have commanded you. And surely I am with you always, to the very end of the age.”

    Peace!

  3. paarsurrey Says:

    Hi
    Thanks for visiting my blogsite. Please do keep visiting my blog. You are also welcome to make peaceful comments and / or starting a discussion on any post/page there if you so like.
    Regards
    I am an Ahmadi peaceful Muslim

  4. paarsurrey Says:

    Hi tree63fan !

    Yes, I have read the Bible OT and NT from cover to cover both Protestant and Catholic versions.

    I respect your religion.

    The NTBible is written by anonymous scribes and named after disciples for convenience. It only contains exaggerated account of the scribes often differing with one another.

    This is my opinion; you may happily differ with me but with good reasons.

    Thanks

  5. tree63fan Says:

    Hi again,
    I am curious what reason you have for “knowing” the NTBible accounts are exaggerated? I wasn’t there to watch things unfold, and historical and archaelogical references all match up with everything that has been uncovered to date. I have found no reason to doubt the NT accounts as they are written. Also, what information do you have that the scribes were not the disciples or not friends who were dicating what the disciples told them to write (as they claim in some instances)? Many of the disciples were not educated, therefore could not write. The educated, like Luke who was a doctor, could write for themselves. The differences in the accounts are actually something that helps to validate the writings, NOT invalidate. It would be far more fishy if all the gospel accounts said EXACTLY the same thing. When many people witness the same events, there are always slightly differing accounts of what occurred. The Gospels follow this pattern.
    Thanks!

  6. binäre optionen Says:

    binäre optionen

    Trinity and divinity of Jesus ; I don’t believe | paarsurrey

Leave a Reply

